· 

留学生体験談(チェリス)

春から部活に参加しています、オランダからの留学生チェリスからのメッセージです。

 

 

 

Hi, I am Cherise and I come from the Netherlands. I play field hockey for quite some time now and for the time during my internship in Japan I was looking for a field hockey club to continue playing hockey. Even though I was not a part of the university of Tsukuba, the field hockey club still let me practice with their male team. I couldn't join the competition because of the regulation but I watched a game in Tokyo and they won. The team members were very welcoming. I joined a  small tournament and a practice game in Ibaraki, where I had an amazing day. Unfortunately, I was in Japan for only 10 weeks, and for that I had a short time to be part of the field hockey club. The field hockey club has great members and I would like to thank them for their hospitality and the pleasant time I had.