· 

留学生体験談(ヌル)

この度、練習に参加していたマレーシア人留学生のヌルが帰国することになりました。

 

Hi, my name is Nurul Farha. Here, people called me Nurul-san. I am Malaysian. I was in the University of Tsukuba under exchange research student program. I did research activities at the centre of Advanced Research Initiatives for Human High Performance, ARIHHP under Soya-laboratory (Sport Neuroscience). My journey with University of Tsukuba hockey club was started when Soya-sensei introduced me with a few players during their meeting. After that, I had a lot of fun and enjoyed with them. I never thought that I could play hockey as a leisure activity and at the same time can watched their competitive matched among Universities level. Although I couldn’t speak Nihongo, it was not a problem as I was a hockey player for about 20 years in my country. I could understand the instruction by observing their body language and movements. My valuable time with them was end up with having an opportunity to take part for competitions during open tournament at Tokai High School. It was wonderful weather and scenery at that time while watching competitive mixed with fun categories of hockey tournament. The kids playing with adult with less technical skill are fun to watch. I wish everyone in the team keep going better, physically and technically. As I observed, you guys are not similar as I know a few months ago. You have improved a lot! Ganbatte kudasai.

 

ヌルさん、ありがとうございました。